First blog post

WELCOME TO MY BLOG

 

Hi i’m Anna.                                                            I figured before you look through someone's blog you might wanna get to know them.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Favorite color: That's easy-Black,But I have like 5 more.             Favorite Number:  7 (No reason its just my favorite)                 Idea first date :(Weird question I know but why not?): Spend all day on the beach or a lake or...Go camping with a bunch of friends.                 How tall are you: I'm 5’6                                                                                Favorite song: I don’t have one (that goes for-band,movie,tv show and so much more so no reason to ask.)

I pretty much ruined the favorite questions ^^^ So…Here’s more about me.

Ive always wanted to Travel-All over the world too.Id name all the paces buts the list would be SO long.                                                                                                     I'm a diverse person and it shows in the music I listen to.

I’m the last born.So i'm the baby. I`m 18 years old (Turning 19 in September) with that you now know i’m a Virgo-And proud of it.

I`m obsessed with sayings,poems,art and really anything that shows raw emotion.                                                                                                                                        I sing all the time.                                                                                                          I’m a night owl->mostly because I like to night dream-its like daydreaming but at night.  I'm very blunt-Unfortunately I haven’t learned to filter.I just say it how it is(I get that from my parents)               

I'm a firm believer in God-I don’t belong to a religion-I simply read my Bible and follow the rules.

There’s so much more to me then my favorite color, or book. I hope you stay tuned for more post’s->that show more of me as a person then I could ever tell you.

Thank you for reading.

Leave a Reply

