Sailor Cher review 

Monday March 6th 2017 My mom and me got our noses pierced!
We went to Sailor Cher and Erin G. did it.
It was a fun experience!

Erin was really nice and answered our questions,was gentle and very funny!

I have no bad thoughts about Sailor Chers!

How to describe the pain…

That’s a tough question to answer-> it wasn’t sharp, or rough it’s just a weird pain to describe! 

If I tried to describe it I’d say…

Of corse it hurt;a needle went through my nose,

But it was a quick intense pain then it was gone and she put the jewelry in.

Point made? I would do it all again! 
Definitely a five star rating for Sailor Chers ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Leave a Reply

